Partners and contributing organizations

14-kings-college.png Wooster Martin King's College/NERC London - UK martin.wooster@kcl.ac.uk
15-gsce.png David Roy Geospatial Sciences Center of Excellence, South Dakota Wecota Hall, Box 506B - Brookings - South Dakota - 57007 - US david.roy@sdstate.edu
04-unidealcala.png Chuvieco Emilio Univ. Alcala   emilio.chuvieco@uah.es
16-unileicester.png Kevin Tansey University of Leicester, UK Leicestershire - LE1 7RH - UK kjt7@le.ac.uk
17-unidaho.png Luigi Boschetti University of Idaho, USA 875 Perimeter Dr., MS1133 - Moscow - Idaho - 83844-1133 - US luigi@uidaho.edu
12-nasa.png Krishna Vadrevu NASA Marshall Huntsville - AL - 35805 - US krishna.p.vadrevu@nasa.gov
18-csir.png Philip Frost CSIR, South Africa Gauteng - Johannesburg - South Africa pfrost@csir.co.za
06-maryland.png Louis Giglio Univ. Maryland, USA 2181 LeFrak Hall - College Park - MD - 20742 - US lgiglio@umd.edu
Chris Justice Univ. Maryland, USA 2181 LeFrak Hall - College Park - MD - 20742 - US cjustice@umd.edu
19-giz.png Anja A. Hoffmann GIZ / Brazil Palmas - Tocantins - Brazil aahoffmann@email.de
11-noaa.png Ivan Csiszar NOAA, USA US ivan.csiszar@noaa.gov
09-canadianforestservice.png Tim Lynham Natural Resources, Canada Sault Ste Marie - Ontario - P6A 2E5 - Canada joshua.johnston@canada.ca
Josh Johnston Natural Resources, Canada Sault Ste Marie - Ontario - P6A 2E5 - Canada tim.lynham@canada.ca
20-inpe.png Alberto Setzer INPE, Brazil CPTEC - sala 15 - Sao Jose dos Campos - SP - 12227-010 - Brazil alberto.setzer@inpe.br
21-noanesdisstar.png Wilfrid Schroeder NOAA/NESDIS STAR College Park - MD -20740 - US wschroed@umd.edu
22_tsinghua_university_logo.png Gong Peng Univ. of Tsinghua, China Tsinghua - China penggong@tsinghua.edu.cn
23_uni-thessaloniki.png Ioannis Gitas Univ. Thessaloniki, Greece PANORAMA - THESSALONIKI - 55236 - Greece igitas@for.auth.gr
24_uni-medellin.png Jesus Anaya Universidad de Medellin, Colombia Columbia janaya@udem.edu.co
25-start.png Cheik Mbow START International Inc US cmbow@start.org
26-conabio.png Isabel Cruz CONABIO, Mexico Mexico icruz@conabio.gob.mx
27-scion.png Richard Parker SCION, New Zealand NZ Richard.Parker@scionresearch.com
Gary Morgan Global Wildfire Management Services, Australia 56 Arrandale Avenue - ALFREDTON Victoria Australia 3350 - Australia gary.morgan.aust@gmail.com
28-aviales.png Eritsov Andrei Aerial Forest Fire Centre of Russia Moscow - Russia aeritsov@mail.ru
29-uni-lisboa.png Pereira Jose Miguel Univ. Lisbon Lisboa, PT jmocpereira@gmail.com
30-adai.png Viegas Domingos Univ. Coimbra/ADAI,Portugal Coimbra Portugal xavier.viegas@dem.uc.pt
31-ames.png Ambrosia Vincent NASA-Ames Research Center Moffet Field - California - CA. 94035-0001 US vincent.g.ambrosia@nasa.gov

Other participants (IT Members)

32-cnr.png Brivio Pietro Alessandro CNR, Italy    
09-canadianforestservice.png de Groot Bill Natural Resources, Canada    
33-dlr.png Eckehard Lorenz DLR, Germany    
34-gfmc.png Goldammer Johann GFMC, Germany    
26-conabio.png Schmidt Michael Conabio, Mexico